DEPARTMENTS‎ > ‎

Information Technology


ITS Staff

603-835-0110

Lynne Phillips
Technology Director
lphillips@sau60.org
  Selena Garrison
Tech Integration
sgarrison@sau60.org
Nick Sintros
Network Specialist
AAA Technician
nsintros@sau60.org
  Bret Fessenden
FMRHS Technician
bfessenden@sau60.org
 
Dan Chapman
CAA Technician
dchapman@sau60.org
  Brendan McKinley
WAA Technician
bmckinley@sau60.org
Chris Fecteau
FMRHS 1:1 Services
cfecteau@sau60.org