District Staff


Showing 19 items
NameRoleEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailPhone
Misty Bushee Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent  mbushee@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext. 112 
Cheryl Mayberry Federal Grants Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent cmayberry@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext. 110 
Lori Mowrey Financial Services Manager lmowrey@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext. 117 
Tammy Fletcher Payroll Assistant/ Human Resources tfletcher@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext. 118 
Denise Place Accounts Payable Assistant dplace@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext. 103 
Kristin M. Wilson, M.Ed., C.A.G.S. Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment kwilson@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext.130 
Lori Landry, M.Ed., C.A.G.S.  Superintendent llandry@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext. 112 
Jamie Teague, M.B.A Business Administrator jteague@sau60.org 603-826-7756 ext. 125 
Donna Jones Special Education Director djones@sau60.org 603-826-5762 ext. 5 
Jane Stansbury Transportation Director jstansbury@sau60.org  
Bill Botting Facilities Director bbotting@sau60.org  
Joe Geraldi Food Services Director jgeraldi@sau60.org 603-835-2447  
Lynne Phillips Information Technology Services Director lphillips@sau60.org 603-835-0110 
Thomas Ronning FMRHS Principal tronning@sau60.org 603-835-6318 
Heidi Gove FMRHS Assistant Principal hgove@sau60.org 603-835-6318 
Gail Rowe Alstead Attendance Area Principal growe@sau60.org 603-835-6351 
Chris Young Charlestown Primary School Principal cyoung@sau60.org 603-826-3694 
Paula Southard-Stevens Charlestown Middle School/North Charlestown Principal psstevens@sau60.org 603-826-7711 
Samuel Jacobs Walpole Schools Principals sjacobs@sau60.org 603-756-4728 
Showing 19 items
Comments